Kontakt

Lao aadress:

KIISA tn. 8B,
Tallinn 11313
Avatud E-R 09.00-17.00

Info ja broneerimine:

Mob: + 372 53 570 560 (EST, RUS)
E-post: info@telkiderent.ee

 

 

Birgit Tammel

Info ja broneerimine EST, ENG
Mob: +372 53 570 560
birgit@funrent.ee


Rena Palm

Info ja broneerimine EST, RUS
Mob: +372 512 6613
rena@funrent.ee


Siim Hio

Projektijuht
Mob: +372 53 002 269
siim@funrent.ee


Gert Peipsi

Projektijuht
Mob: +372 505 7705
gert@funrent.ee


 

 

 

Rauno Viljarand

Tegevjuht -EST, ENG
Mob: +372 56 201 385
Tel: +372 600 7205
rauno@funrent.ee


Oliver Annikve

Transport / Paigaldus


Madis Lillep

Ladu / Paigaldus